Menu

About the Company

Limited Liability Company Trest Zapsibgidrostroy is a leading Russian company in the field of design and construction of hydraulic engineering structures and transport infrastructure facilities. The Company is the successor of Trest Zapsibgidrostroy formed in 1977 for solution of the transportation problems of the oil and gas complex during an active development of the interior of Western Siberia. A lot of the complex objects created by the enterprise have made history of the domestic hydraulic construction.

Over the period of 35 years, Trest Zapsibgidrostroy has strengthened its scientific and industrial potential, extended the geography and the range of its order portfolio, and took a high position in the hydraulic and transport construction throughout the Russian Federation. The current construction geography of the Trest Zapsibgidrostroy objects includes the territory of the Khanty-Mansiysk Autonomous Okrug - Yugra, the Yamalo-Nenets Autonomous Okrug, Tyumen, Samara, Irkutsk, Moscow, the Nizhny Novgorod region, the Republic of Buryatia, and the Republic of Tatarstan.

At present, Trest Zapsibgidrostroy is a powerful diversified production structure comprising six separate construction and design units in Surgut, Nizhnevartovsk, Tyumen, Samara, St. Petersburg and Moscow.

The main directions of the enterprise activity

  • Design of hydraulic engineering structures and of transport infrastructure facilities
  • Construction of embankments, shore protection, cargo and passenger berths, dams
  • Construction of road junctions and roads, retaining walls
  • Production and supply of the patented and certified steel pipe sheet piles and steel works

7 credo
TREST ZAPSIBGIDROSTROY

  •  
       
    • Don’t do any harm to nature!
    •  
    • Build for long!
    •  
    • Build with a high quality!
    •  
    • Build quickly!
       
    • Build safely!
    •  
    • Build perfectly!
    •  
    • Build proudly - to the glory of your Profession and to the Motherland!

 

Trest Zapsibgidrostroy LLC conducts construction work using the most advanced pile-drilling equipment, powerful road-building equipment, machinery and equipment for the related works. We have proved the technology of vibratory driving of piles and sheet piles with the high-frequency resonance-free vibrators in a dense urban environment. The Company resources allow it to perform the entire complex of hydraulic engineering and road works without outsourcing.

Over the last 20 years, Trest Zapsibgidrostroy has been specializing in development of new designs and technologies for construction of the retaining walls made of the welded pipe sheet piles. Over the years, the organization has gained a considerable experience in practical application of innovative technologies under the most severe climatic and geological conditions.

The company is the only Russian manufacturer and supplier of more than 500 types of welded pipe sheet piles that are superior in performance in comparison with all kinds of rolled sheet piles of the leading world manufacturers. The piles are distinguished by an equal stiffness in all directions, and allow Implementation of any rotation angle of the axis of the sheet pile wall, their load carrying capacities have a much higher value.

The advantages of steel pipe sheet pile designs are as follows: the erection speed of the structures, good resistance to ice action, relative cheapness (cheaper by 20-40% than the imported counterparts), material consumption is a half times lower than of foreign samples. Such material can be used to build the retaining walls, even on a rocky ground and the permafrost. Production of steel pipe sheet piles and their use in construction are strictly regulated in compliance with a specially developed regulatory framework. The enterprise capacities make it possible to produce 50,000 tons of products per year.

Trest Zapsibgidrostroy has implemented the experience which is unique for a manufacturing enterprise: scientific supervision over its main activities. Many years of research have resulted in 12 registered patents, development of specifications, the enterprise standard, a departmental building code, and the issue of National Standard GOST R 52664.

The Quality Management System of Trest Zapsibgidrostroy LLC meets the requirements of GOST R ISO 9001-2001 (ISO 9001: 2000), GOST R ISO 14001-98 (ISO 14001), GOST R 12.0.006-2002 (OHSAS 18001).

Company Trest Zapsibgidrostroy  is a member of the Union of Builders of Ugra, non-commercial partnership (SRO) "YugraStroy", and "YugraStroyProekt".

A distinctive feature of the Company is its high level of reliability: no complaints have been made for 50 km of the built retaining walls and 170,000 tons of the produced steel pipe sheet piles. Moreover, the quality of work complies with the international standards.

The main customers of Trest Zapsibgidrostroy are public sector institutions of the subjects of the Russian Federation as well as business entities and state corporations, such as Rosneft, TNK-BP, Fortum, NOVATEK etc.

Меню

О компании

«Трест Запсибгидрострой» - ведущее российское предприятие в области проектирования и строительства гидротехнических и транспортных сооружений. Компания является правопреемником треста «Запсибгидрострой», образованного в 1977 году для решения транспортных задач нефтегазового комплекса в период активного освоения недр Западной Сибири. Многие созданные предприятием сложнейшие объекты вошли в историю отечественного гидростроительства.

За 35 лет «Трест Запсибгидрострой» укрепил свой научный и производственный потенциал, расширил географию и номенклатуру портфеля заказов и занял высокое положение в сфере гидротехнического и транспортного строительства на территории Российской Федерации. География строительства объектов «Трест Запсибгидрострой» на сегодняшний день включает в себя территории Ханты-Мансийского автономного округа – Югры, Ямало-Ненецкого автономного округа, Тюменской, Самарской, Иркутской, Московской, Нижегородской областей, Республики Бурятия, Республики Татарстан.

В настоящее время «Трест Запсибгидрострой» – это мощная многопрофильная производственная структура, включающая в себя шесть самостоятельных строительных и проектных подразделений в Сургуте, Нижневартовске, Тюмени, Самаре, Санкт-Петербурге и Москве.

Основные направления деятельности организации

  • проектирование гидротехнических и транспортных сооружений
  • строительство набережных, берегоукреплений, грузовых и пассажирских причалов, плотин
  • строительство транспортных развязок и автомобильных дорог, подпорных стен
  • производство и поставка запатентованного и сертифицированного трубошпунта и металлоконструкций

7 кредо
трест запсибгидрострой

  •  
       
    • Не навреди природе!
    •  
    • Строй надолго!
    •  
    • Строй качественно!
    •  
    • Строй быстро!
       
    • Строй безопасно!
    •  
    • Строй красиво!
    •  
    • Строй гордо - во славу профессии и Отчизны!

 

“Трест Запсибгидрострой” ведет строительные работы, используя самую современную сваебойно-бурильную технику, мощную дорожно-строительную технику, оборудование и снаряжение для сопутствующих работ. Апробирована технология вибропогружения свай и шпунта с помощью высокочастотных безрезонансных вибропогружателей в плотной городской застройке. Ресурсы компании позволяют производить весь комплекс гидротехнических и дорожных работ без привлечения сторонних организаций.

На протяжении последних 20 лет «Трест Запсибгидрострой» специализируется на создании новых конструкций и технологий строительства подпорных стен из сварного трубчатого шпунта. За годы своей деятельности организация приобрела значительный опыт практического применения инновационных технологий в самых тяжелых климатических и геологических условиях.

Компания является единственным в России производителем и поставщиком более 500 наименований сварного трубошпунта, превосходящего по своим характеристикам все виды прокатного шпунта ведущих мировых производителей. Он обладает равножесткостью во всех направлениях, позволяет реализовать любой угол поворота оси шпунтовой стенки, имеет на порядок более высокие показатели несущей способности.

Преимуществами конструкций из трубошпунта являются: быстрота возведения сооружений, хорошая сопротивляемость воздействию льда, сравнительная дешевизна (дешевле на 20–40% импортных аналогов) и материалоемкость в полтора раза ниже зарубежных образцов. Из такого материала можно строить подпорные стенки даже на скальном основании и на вечной мерзлоте. Изготовление трубчатого шпунта и его применение в строительстве строго регламентировано в соответствии со специально разработанной нормативной базой. Производственные мощности предприятия позволяют выпускать 50 тыс. т продукции в год.

«Трест Запсибгидрострой» реализовал уникальный для производственного предприятия опыт научного сопровождения основных направлений деятельности. В результате многолетних изысканий зарегистрировано 12 патентов на изобретения, разработаны технические условия, стандарт предприятия, ведомственные строительные нормы, выпущен национальный стандарт ГОСТ Р 52644.

Система менеджмента качества “Трест Запсибгидрострой” соответствует требованиям ГОСТ Р ИСО 9001-2001(ISO 9001:2000), ГОСТ Р ИСО 14001-98 (ISO 14001), ГОСТ Р 12.0.006-2002 (OHSAS 18001).

“Трест Запсибгидрострой” является членом Союза строителей Югры, некоммерческих партнерств (СРО) “ЮграСтрой”, “ЮграСтройПроект”.

Отличительная черта деятельности предприятия – высокий уровень надежности: на 50 км построенных подпорных стен и 170 тыс. т произведенного трубошпунта нет ни одной рекламации. Качество всех работ соответствует мировым стандартам.

Основными заказчиками “Треста Запсибгидрострой” являются бюджетные учреждения субъектов Федерации, а также коммерческие структуры и государственные корпорации, такие как “Роснефть”, “ТНК-ВР”, “Фортум”, “НОВАТЭК” и др.