Menu

Trest Zapsibgidrostroy attended the Krasnoyarsk Economic Forum 2017

The event date : 23.04.2017

This year, attendees of the Krasnoyarsk forum, which was held from April 20 to 22, 2017, were deliberating on the prospects of social, economic and technology development of this country for the next few decades.

The pivotal topic of Day 1 was the agenda of Russian economy for the next few years. Experts from the foundation “Center of Strategic Research,” analytical center “Project Office” and the Expert Board presented their studies and analytical insight. Furthermore, the Krasnoyarsk Economic Forum was a platform for a discussion of the Complex Plan of Action of the Government of the Russian Federation for 2017—2025. As always, the discussion was held in an open format for the forum attendees and guests.

Day 2 was dedicated to modern management technologies and their impact on improvement of workforce productivity in Russia. The attendees discussed why some companies work toward the adoption of new approaches, while others don’t, considered the causes of a big difference in workforce productivity among businesses in one industry, paid special attention to factors that prevent businesses from optimizing the governance model.

A number of discussions within the framework of the forum covered “Russian Industrial Revolution” as a topic. The talk was focused on how advanced technologies penetrating all spheres of our life influence a change of the architecture of global markets, in which industrial technology sectors of a new industrial revolution Russia could possible become a leader, what social, economic and political challenges will be faced by our country over a longer term, through to 2035.

The year 2017 was declared the Year of Ecology. Naturally, a series of panel discussions and sessions covered various aspects of that broad and nationally important topic.

Trest Zapsibgidrostroy was represented at the forum by Anna Sarmatina, Deputy General Director, HR Management, Alexei Goncharov, Director, Business Development, and Vitaly Filippov, Head of the Project Management Office. Ms. Sarmatina took part in a round-table discussion on “Active Ageing,” where she presented Trest’s corporate retirement program, and also was involved in drafting proposals for the Russian government’s Plan of Action for 2017—2025. Mr. Goncharov and Mr. Filippov attended the discussion of mechanisms of backing regional manufacturers at the round-table panel “Government Procurement of Constituent Territories of the Russian Federation as a Mechanism of Supporting Regional Manufacturers.”


 

Back to the events overview

Меню

Красноярский Экономический Форум 2017

Дата события : 23.04.2017

В этом году участники Красноярского форума, проходившего с 20 по 22 апреля, обсуждали перспективы социально-экономического и технологического развития нашей страны на ближайшие десятилетия.

Основной темой первого дня стала повестка российской экономики на ближайшие годы. Свои наработки представили эксперты из фонда «Центр стратегических разработок», аналитического центра «Проектный офис» и Экспертного совета. Также на площадке КЭФа состоялось обсуждение Комплексного плана действий Правительства Российской Федерации на 2017–2025 годы. Как и всегда, дискуссия прошла в открытом формате для участников и гостей форума.

Второй день был посвящен современным управленческим технологиям и их влиянию на повышение производительности труда в России. Участники обсудили, почему одни компании стремятся к внедрению новых подходов, другие – нет, рассмотрели причины большой разницы в производительности труда среди организаций одной отрасли, обратили особое внимание на то, что мешает бизнесу оптимизировать модель управления.

Ряд дискуссий в рамках форума был посвящен теме «Российская промышленная революция». Разговор шел о том, как передовые технологии, пронизывающие все сферы нашей жизни, влияют на смену архитектуры мировых рынков, в каких промышленных технологических секторах новой промышленной революции возможно лидерство России, какие социально-экономические и политические вызовы стоят перед нашей страной в перспективе до 2035 года.

Компанию «Трест Запсибгидрострой» на форуме представляли заместитель генерального директора по управлению персоналом Анна Сарматина, директор по развитию бизнеса Алексей Гончаров и руководитель офиса управления проектами Виталий Филиппов. Анна Сарматина выступила участником круглого стола по обсуждению направления "Активное долголетие", где презентовала корпоративную пенсионную программу Треста, а также, приняла участие в составлении предложений к плану действий Правительства РФ на 2017-2025 годы. Алексей Гончаров и Виталий Филиппов приняли участие в обсуждении механизмов поддержки регионального товаропроизводителя на круглом столе "Госзакупки субъектов Российской Федерации как механизм поддержки регионального товаропроизводителя". 

2017 год объявлен Годом экологии. Безусловно, ряд панельных дискуссий и сессий был посвящен различным аспектам этой масштабной и важной для страны темы.


 

 

Назад к просмотру событий