Menu

Corporate Social Responsibility

Social projects have always been one of the areas of priority for Trest Zapsibgidrostroy. The Trest has been implementing such projects since the very first year of its existence. The area of their implementation covers not only Western Siberia, which is the region of the Company’s main activity, but also goes far beyond its borders.

The Trest social projects are focused on providing support for such important directions of its activity as:

  • Health care
  • Education
  • Help to Orphans
  • Help to veterans, the disabled, the poor
  • Culture
  • Sport
  • Housing and utilities

On behalf of the Trest Zapsibgidrostroy team

"We have always believed that none of the material benefits will ever replace a sincere human appreciation, and this belief will remain steadfast. The heartfelt gratitude from teachers, students and veterans is the fullest expression of the Trest activities in the social sector. Many thanks to YOU, our beloved, our dear and respected customers for your kind words about many years of our joint work! "

For Trest Zapsibgidrostroy, social responsibility means its special attitude to everything that guides the Company in its work. This is a special philosophy the Company manifests in its work, in its respect for the staff and in implementation of the programs to support and develop social environment and all groups of the population whose lives the activities of our Company affects either directly or indirectly. Based on a solid foundation formed by seven simple truths: do not harm nature, build for a long time, with a high quality, quickly, safely, beautifully and proudly, build to the glory of your Profession and to the Motherland, the Company manages to take on increased social obligations to its own staff, to provide decent wages to the contractors’ employees and reach out directly to the socially vulnerable categories of citizens.

The central place in the Trest management belongs to concern for people, creation of favorable conditions for their work and life. The company has various social programs for the employees and their families, including provision of the opportunities for upgrading the employees’ level of knowledge, their skills and professional growth, organization of recreation and physical development as well as a high quality health care about the employees and their families. Working for the Trest is a decently remunerated job. This is work in a harmonious and friendly team distinguished by team spirit and mutual respect.

An important component of social responsibility for our company is a special approach to the issues of quality and environment. In this regard, the figures speak for themselves: we have built 70 km of the retaining walls without a single break, and produced 170,000 tons of the patented and certified steel pipe sheet piles, without any claim. The quality of each work complies with the international standards.

The quality management system of Trest Zapsibgidrostroy meets the requirements of GOST R ISO 9001-2001 (ISO 9001: 2000), GOST R ISO 14001-98 (ISO 14001), GOST R 12.0.006-2002 (OHSAS 18001).

The Trest and veterans

Taking into account a large contribution made by the Great Patriotic War veterans of Surgut, the Trest has repeatedly arranged parties hosted by the Stroitel Cultural Center where each veteran received financial assistance.

The Trest also annually provides financial assistance to the Veterans Council of Surgut.

Organization of sanatorium treatment for the veterans of war and labor is one of the directions of social development. Thirty vouchers are allocated by the Trest for these purposes every year.

Trest and the first-graders

Each year, the Trest provides material assistance in purchasing Christmas gifts for the sponsored schools of Surgut. It has also acquired textbooks "Nobel Lectures in the Russian Language" for Surgut State University.

The material support has been provided to Children's Fund "New Names".

Over the past three years, the Trest has repeatedly provided financial assistance to children's medical institutions for treatment of children.

Resettlement program for the northerners

In 1991, ZhSK Ob LLC, a subsidiary enterprise of the Trest was established in the settlement of Nikolayenko, Absheron district, the Krasnodar region. In compliance with the resettlement program of the northerners, the subsidiary built a cottage village of more than 110 houses with homestead lands and all utility networks (a gas pipeline, a water pipeline, the fiber optic telephone lines).

A post office and a savings bank department as well as a clinic were opened in the settlement. In 2001, a school was built which was handed over to the district municipality. in 2006, the school was named after "The 75th anniversary of the Khanty-Mansiysk Autonomous Okrug - Ugra". There was also built the Orthodox Christmas Nicholas Church with a Sunday School function there now.

In 2003, ZhSK Ob LLC commissioned two 18-apartment houses for resettlement of the inhabitants of Village Neftegorsk, Absheron district, who came homeless by the disaster. The Trest has partially financed the construction of these facilities.

Меню

Корпоративная социальная ответственность

Социальные проекты всегда были для треста Запсибгидрострой важным направлением деятельности. Социальные программы реализуются трестом с первого года существования предприятия не только в основном регионе деятельности Западной Сибири, но и далеко за ее пределами.

Социальные проекты Треста ориентированы на поддержку значимых направлений, таких как:

  • Здравоохранение
  • Образование
  • Помощь детям-сиротам
  • Помощь ветеранам, инвалидам, малоимущим слоям населения
  • Культура
  • Спорт
  • Жилищно-коммунальное хозяйство

От коллектива ООО «Трест Запсибгидрострой»

"Мы всегда считали и будем считать, что искреннюю человеческую благодарность не заменят никакие материальные блага. Все, что делает трест в социальной сфере полнее всего выражает сердечная благодарность учителей, учеников и ветеранов.  Огромное спасибо Вам, любимые, дорогие и уважаемые за Ваши теплые слова о нашей многолетней совместной работе!"

Под социальной ответственностью Трест понимает свое особое отношение, которым компания руководствуется в своей работе. Это особая философия, которая проявляется в работе и отношении к сотрудникам и в реализуемых программах по поддержке и развитию окружающей социальной среды и всех групп населения, на жизнь которых оказывает прямое или опосредованное влияние работа нашего предприятия. Опираясь на прочный фундамент в основе которого лежит семь простых истин: не навреди природе, строй надолго, строй качественно, строй быстро, строй безопасно, строй красиво, строй гордо – во славу профессии и Отчизне, компании удается брать на себя повышенные социальные обязательства перед собственными сотрудниками, обеспечивать достойный уровень заработной платы работникам подрядных организаций, оказывать непосредственную помощь социально незащищенным категориям граждан.

Забота о людях, создание им благоприятных условий для работы и быта является главным в работе руководства Треста. В компании действуют различные социальные программах для сотрудников и их семей, включающие возможности для повышения уровня знаний, квалификации и профессионального роста работников, организацию их полноценного отдыха и физического развития, а также качественное медицинское обслуживание для сотрудников компании и членов их семей. Работа в Тресте – это достойно оплачиваемый труд в слаженном и дружном коллективе, где царит атмосфера командного духа и взаимного уважения.

Важной составляющей социальной ответственности для нашей компании является особый подход к вопросам качества и экологии. В этом вопросе цифры говорят сами за себя. Построено 70 км подпор­ных стен без единого разрыва и произведено 170 тысяч тонн запатентованного сертифицированного трубошпунта, нет ни одной рекламации. Качество всех работ соответствует мировым стандартам.

Система менеджмента качества ООО «Трест Запсибгидрострой» соответствует требованиям ГОСТ Р ИСО 9001-2001(ISO 9001:2000), ГОСТ Р ИСО 14001-98 (ISO 14001), ГОСТ Р 12.0.006-2002(OHSAS 18001).

Трест – ветеранам

Учитывая большие заслуги ветеранов Великой Отечественной войны, Трест в последние годы неоднократно проводил на базе   ДК «Строитель» вечера для ветеранов ВОВ г. Сургута с вручением каждому ветерану материальной помощи. Также Трест ежегодно оказывает финансовую помощь Совету ветеранов ВОВ г. Сургута.

Одним из направлений социального развития является организация санаторно-курортного лечения для ветеранов войны и труда. Ежегодно на эти цели Трест выделяет около 30 путевок.

Трест - первоклассникам

Ежегодно оказывается материальная помощь подшефным школам г. Сургута в приобретении новогодних подарков, Сургутскому Государственному университету, оплачены учебники «Нобелевские лекции на русском языке».

Оказана материальная поддержка детскому фонду «Новые имена».

В последние три года Трест неоднократно оказывал детским медицинским учреждениям финансовую помощь на лечение детей.

Программа переселения северян

В 1991 г. в х. Николаенко Апшеронского района Краснодарского края,  было учреждено дочернее предприятие Треста, ООО «ЖСК Обь», силами которого,  был построен коттеджный поселок по про­грамме переселения северян, более 110 домов с при­усадебными участками и всеми инженерными сетями (га­зопровод, водопровод, оптико-волоконные телефонные линии).

В хуторе открыты отделения почты и сбербанка, амбулатория. В 2001 году построена и передана админис­трации района школа, в 2006 году ей присвоено звание "Имени 75-летия Ханты-Мансийского автономного окру­га - Югры", возведен и действует православный Рождественско-Никольский храм с воскресной школой.

 В 2003 году ООО «ЖСК Обь» ввело в эксплуатацию два 18 квартирных домов для переселения жителей пос. Нефтегорск Апшеронского района, оставшихся без крова в результате стихийного бедствия. Трест частично профинансировал строительство этих объектов.