Menu

History

Honest relations with the customers and an innovative approach to problem solution lie at the basis of the activities of Trest Zapsibgidrostroy LLC. The enterprise has covered a long thorny path, including 15 years of work in the Soviet Union and 17 years in new Russia. Those were significant, critical years that taught the Trest specialists how to navigate the most difficult situations, to demonstrate their vision and to stay on the planned track which might be risky but still the right one.

Everything started in 1977 after the decision of the Government "On the development of the oil and gas industry in Western Siberia in 1977-1980." However, lack of transport routes involved the matter in difficulty, that’s why special attention was paid to acceleration of the construction of roads, and major ports on waterways. Like the body’s circulatory system, they were supposed to organize the livelihood in Western Siberia and to tie together all the production chain links. The construction of river ports became the main task of Trest Zapsibgidrostroy.

The Company formation – it was a challenging time, full of anxieties and hopes. We had to work under difficult conditions. One has only to think about the construction of the Yamburg port which played a crucial role in the development of the Yamburg gas condensate field. The Arctic, permafrost, the thermometer hit 56 degrees below zero... Nevertheless, the port received more than 1 million tons of general and bulk cargo already in 1984. • In those same years, there were put into operation several start-up facilities in the ports of Nadym, Urengoy, Sergino and Nizhnevartovsk and built dozens of berths on small rivers.

In those same years, there were put into operation several start-up facilities in the ports of Nadym, Urengoy, Sergino and Nizhnevartovsk and built dozens of berths on small rivers.


Trest Zapsibgidrostroy was formed in September, 1977 by the decision of the Government "On the development of the oil and gas industry in Western Siberia in 1977-1980."

1977 - 1984
On 28 September 1977 1977 - 1984 Putting into operation of the start-up facilities in the ports of Nadym port, Urengoy, Sergino and Nizhnevartovsk.
mid-1980s
In the mid-1980s, the Trest had 8 units and about 3,000 employees
start of 1990s
At the beginning of 1990, Trest Zapsibgidrostroy was reorganized into Trest Zapsibgidrostroy, LLC.
1991 - 2007
Over 40 thousand tons of unique structures were made, and about 7,000 linear meters of berths and shore protections were built in Khanty-Mansiysk, Tyumen, Surgut, Moscow Region.
2012
Putting into operation in Surgut of the plant for pipe sheet piles production, with the capacity of 25,000 tons per year.
On 28 September 1977
The order on organization of Trest Zapsibgidrostroy in the city of Surgut was signed; Mostootryad No. 69 (a bridge construction crew) acting there was transfer to the Trest from "Mostostroy-11".
1984
That year, Trest Zapsibgidrostroy completed the berth construction in the port of Yamburg, Yamalo-Nenets Autonomous District, the Tyumen region. For the first time, to prevent thawing permafrost, thermopiles and freezing devices were used in the berth construction.
2007
The issue of the Order on approval of national standard GOST R 52664-2006 "Welded pipe sheet piles" that was development with direct participation of the Trest.
2008
Foundation of the Bolverk Company, a subsidiary of Trest Zapsibgidrostroy LLC, that supports the Trest operations in the Volga basin territory. www.bolwerk.ru
2014
A grand opening of the second plant for production of pipe sheet piles in the settlement of Kurumoch, Samara region.

As well as the whole country, the Company was redeveloping in compliance with marketing economy. The very existence of the Trest was put at stake. Persistent talks about its liquidation resumed with a threatening regularity. To avoid this, Zapsibgidrostroy introduced new forms of economic management and became an association of leased companies. No one had ever tried to make such an experiment either in the ministry or throughout the Soviet Union. As we know, luck favors the bold. The Trest went into developments of steel pipe sheet piles. Over 40,000 tons of unique structures were produced during 1991-2007. The Order issued in 2007 approved national standard GOST R 52664. Meanwhile, Trest Zapsibgidrostroy had built 7,000 meters of departmental berths and shore protections in Khanty-Mansiysk, Tyumen, Surgut, and Moscow Region.

A beautiful cottage settlement was built for well-being of the Trest employees in the Krasnodar region and in the Caucasus foothills.

The history of Trest Zapsibgidrostroy is the clearest evidence of how the enterprise needs constant search and a creative approach to production activities. This is the only way to pave a decent road to the future which Trest Zapsibgidrostroy is on.

Меню

История

Честные отношения с заказчиками и неординарный подход к ре­шению проблем — основы, на которых строит свою деятельность «Трест Запсибгидрострой». Предприятием пройден большой тер­нистый путь: 15 лет работы в Советском Союзе и 17 — в новой России. Знаковые переломные времена, научившие специалистов треста ориентироваться в самых сложных ситуациях, проявлять дальновидность и не сворачивать с намеченного, пусть и риско­ванного, но правильного пути.

Все началось в 1977 году с выходом постановления Правитель­ства «О развитии нефтяной и газовой промышленности в Запад­ной Сибири в 1977—1980 годах». Однако дело осложнялось отсутствием транспортных путей, поэтому особое внимание было уделено ускорению строительства дорог и возведению на водных артериях крупных портов. Подобно кровеносной системе орга­низма они должны были организовать жизнедеятельность Запад­ной Сибири, связать воедино все звенья производственной цепи. Строительство речных портов стало главной задачей треста «Запсибгидрострой».

Становление предприятия — период ответственный, полный тревог и надежд. Работать приходилось в тяжелых условиях. Достаточно вспомнить строительство порта Ямбург, сыгравшего решающую роль в освоении Ямбургского газоконденсатного месторождения. Заполярье, вечная мерзлота, минус 56 градусов... И, тем не менее, уже в 1984 году порт принял более 1 млн. тонн генеральных и сы­пучих грузов.

В те же годы было сдано в эксплуатацию несколько пусковых ком­плексов в портах Надыма, Уренгоя, Сергино и Нижневартовска, построены десятки причалов на малых реках.

Прародителем ООО «Трест Запсибгидрострой» является трест «Запсибгидрострой», созданный в сентябре 1977 года постановлением правительства «О развитии нефтяной и газовой промышленности в Западной Сибири в 1977 – 1980 годах».

1977 - 1984
28 сентября 1977 В период с 1977 по 1984 года были сданы в эксплуатацию пусковые комплексы в портах Надыма, Уренгоя, Сергино и Нижневартовска.
середина 1980-х
В тресте было 8 подразделений и около 3000 сотрудников
начало 1990-х
Трест «Запсибгидрострой» был реорганизован в ООО «Трест Запсибгидрострой».
1991 - 2007
Изготовлено свыше 40 тысяч тонн уникальных конструкций, построено около 7 тысяч погонных метров ведомственных причалов и берегоукреплений в Ханты-Мансийске, Тюмени, Сургуте, Московской области.
2012
В Сургуте был открыт завод по производству трубошпунта мощностью 25000 т в год.
28 сентября 1977
Подписан приказ об организации в городе Сургуте треста «Запсибгидрострой» с передачей ему от «Мостостроя-11» действующего там Мостоотряда № 69
1984
1984 году трест «Запсибгидрострой» завершил строительство причала в порту Ямбург в Ямало-Ненецком автономном округе Тюменской области. Впервые в конструкции причала использовались термосваи и замораживающие устройства для предотвращения размораживания вечной мерзлоты.
2007
Вышел приказ об утверждении национального стандарта ГОСТ Р 52664-2006 «Шпунт трубчатый сварной», в разработке которого непосредственное участие принимал Трест
2008
Была создана компания «Больверк», являющаяся дочерним предприятием ООО «Трест Запсибгидрострой» и обеспечивающая деятельность Треста на территории Волжского бассейна. www.bolwerk.ru
2014
Состоялось торжественное открытие второго завода по производству шпунта трубчатого сварного в н.п. Курумоч Самарской области.

Вместе со всей страной предприятие перестраивалось на рельсы рыночной экономики. На карту было поставлено само существова­ние треста. Разговоры о его ликвидации повторялись с угрожаю­щим постоянством. Чтобы избежать этого, «Запсибгидрострой» перешел на новые формы экономического управления - стал объ­единением арендных предприятий. Это был первый подобный экс­перимент не только в министерстве, но и во всем Советском Союзе. Удача, как известно, сопутствует смелым. Трест занялся разра­ботками по трубчатому шпунту. За 1991-2007 годы было изго­товлено свыше 40 тысяч тонн уникальных конструкций. В 2007 году вышел приказ об утверждении национального стандарта ГОСТ Р 52664. Трестом «Запсибгидрострой» за это время по­строено семь тысяч погонных метров ведомственных причалов и берегоукреплений в Ханты-Мансийске, Тюмени, Сургуте, Мос­ковской области.

А для благополучия своих сотрудников в пред­горьях Кавказа, в Краснодарском крае, возведен прекрасный коттеджный поселок.

История треста «Запсибгидрострой» — ярчайшее подтверждение того, как необходим предприятию постоянный поиск и творческий подход к производственной деятельности. Только так прокладыва­ется достойная дорога в будущее, по которой уже сейчас идет «Трест Запсибгидрострой».