Menu

Patents and Developments

Trest Zapsibgidrostroy holds 22 patents of various modifications and know-hows. We have thought out our interlocks to the smallest details; they are convenient and reliable in operation. The domestic hot rolled connector is patented and launched its production, thereby ensuring the production capacity for a complete import substitution. Twenty-three years of our hard work on improving the designs and technologies have resulted, in fact, in creation of a new direction in the construction of thin retaining walls.

The regulatory standards and technical publications estimate steel structures, including sheet piles, by metal use efficiency K = Wh / M (cm3 / kg), where Wh - the resistance moment of the profile, cm3; M – a unit weight, kg. The higher the "K", the more efficient the profile is, and the more rational work of the steel is.

The welded pipe sheet piles of Trest Zapsibgidrostroy have the highest coefficient -  K = 16.141 cm3 / kg which is 1,2¸2,4 times higher than the one for similar sheet piles of foreign production. The larger the pipe diameter, the higher the metal use efficiency in welded pipe sheet piles. For example, coefficient K = 16.6 cm3 / kg for the welded pipe sheet piles on the base of pipe Æ 720.0 mm, with walls d = 10.0mm; as for the welded pipe sheet piles on the base of Æ 1420h14,0 mm, the coefficient K = 38.9 cm3 / kg i.e. the increase in 2.3 times (38.9 cm3 / kg / 16.6 cm3 / kg = 2.3).

The profiles of the welded pipe sheet piles manufactured by Trest Zapsibgidrostroy make it possible to design and build the retaining walls of traffic junctions without anchoring systems, even if a wall height is up to 12 m. An average width of the profile (B average = 1,132 mm) of welded pipe sheet piles is 2.1 times greater than that of the sheet piles of Larsen type (B average = 538 mm). On average, the number of the interlocks of the retaining walls made of welded pipe sheet piles has reduced twice, as well as the cost of waterproofing and drainage of seepage water.

Меню

Патенты и разработки

"Трест Запсибгидрострой" является обладателем 22 патентов различных модификаций и ноу-хау. Наши замковые соединения продуманы до мельчайших деталей, удобны и надежны в работе. Запатентован и налажен выпуск отечественного горячекатаного коннектора – тем самым обеспечены производственные возможности для полного импортозамещения. За 23 года упорной работы над совершенствованием конструкций и технологий мы фактически создали новое направление – школу в строительстве тонких подпорных стен.

Стальные конструкции, в том числе шпунтовые сваи, в нормативно технической литературе принято оценивать по коэффициенту эффективности использования металла K = Wх/М (см3/кг), где Wх- момент сопротивления профиля, см3; М – масса единицы конструкции, кг. Чем больше «К», тем эффективнее профиль и в нём рациональнее работает сталь.

Шпунт трубчатый сварной «Трест Запсибгидрострой» имеет наиболее высокий коэффициент K штс = 16,1¸41 см3/кг, который в 1,2¸2,4 раза – превышает аналогичный показатель для шпунтовых свай зарубежного производства. С увеличением диаметра трубы коэффициент эффективности использования металла у ШТС повышается. Так, например, для ШТС на основе трубы Æ 720,0 мм со стенками d=10,0мм К штс 720 = 16,6 см3/кг, а у ШТС на основе труб Æ 1420х14,0 мм коэффициент К штс 1420 = 38,9 см3/кг т.е. повышается в 2,3 раза (38,9 см3/кг/16,6 см3/кг = 2,3).

Профили шпунта трубчатого сварного «Трест Запсибгидрострой» обеспечивают возможность проектировать и возводить подпорные стены транспортных развязок высотой до 12 м  без анкерных систем. ШТС имеют в среднем ширину профиля (В ср штс =1132 мм), которая в 2,1 раза больше, чем у шпунтовых свай типа Ларсен (В ср л  =  538 мм). В подпорных стенах из ШТС в среднем в два раза сокращено количество замковых соединений, снижены затраты на гидроизоляцию и дренирование фильтрационной воды.