Menu

Assortment

The range of welded pipe sheet piles manufactured at the enterprises of Trest Zapsibgidrostroy includes about 500 variants of profiles of steel pipe sheet piles that provide a maximum adaptation to the project conditions and are intended for construction of retaining walls under various climatic and geotechnical conditions.

The range of steel pipe sheet piles produced by Trest Zapsibgidrostroy is developed for pipe diameters 530, 630, 720, 800, 820, 1,020, 1,120, 1,420 and 1,620 mm with a wall thickness of 8, 9, 10, 12, 14, 16, 18 and 20 mm. A variety of the welded pipe sheet piles produced by Trest Zapsibgidrostroy, availability of "small" and "large" sizes distinguished by a wide nomenclature of geometric dimensions, the resistance moments and the moments of inertia of structures make it possible to design cost-effectively the retaining wall structures with a minimal metal consumption. When developing the range of steel pipe sheet piles of Trest Zapsibgidrostroy, it was taken as a basis, that the economic efficiency of the construction made of welded pipe sheet piles is also determined by the labor costs of its manufacturing.

The range of steel pipe sheet piles of Trest Zapsibgidrostroy is developed for provision of the design organizations with information about the possibilities of the plants of Trest Zapsibgidrostroy to produce steel pipe sheet piles with a wide range of geometric and physical-mechanical properties, as well as to inform designers about the possibility to choose among a large number of the designs of welded pipe sheet piles such piles that would ensure the most cost-effective solutions for retaining walls in relation to metal consumption and labor costs.

Production processes used for welded pipe sheet piles by Trest Zapsibgidrostroy make it possible to produce steel pipe sheet piles not only from the pipes of the RF range but also from the rolled pipes with a diameter of up to 3,000 mm, with the moment resistance up to 150.0 th. cm³ / m and the 

The range of steel pipe sheet piles of Trest Zapsibgidrostroy

Welded pipe sheet piles with the patented composite locks made of hot-rolled sections (Patent No 2471042) Welded pipe sheet piles with the interlocks made of Larsen sheet pile half-section Welded pipe sheet piles with the interlocks made of half-section of GU 16-400 sheet pile (Patent No.57298) Welded pipe sheet piles with the interlocks made of half-section of FL-510, FL-511, FL-512 sheet pile (Patent No. 37113) Welded pipe sheet piles with the interlocks made of half-section of AS 500-11,0, AS 500-12,0 sheet pile Welded pipe sheet piles with the interlocks made of hot rolled sections of types GR-OB; UG-UE (WOF/WOM) (Patent No.106264) Welded pipe sheet piles with the interlocks of UT type, made of angles and I-beams. (Patent No. 2368723)

Меню

Сортамент

На предприятиях «Трест Запсибгидрострой» организовано производство шпунта трубчатого сварного, сортамент которого включает около 500 вариантов профилей трубошпунта, обеспечивающих максимальную адаптацию к условиям проекта и предназначенных для возведения подпорных стен в различных природно-климатических и инженерно-геологических условиях.

Сортамент трубошпунта производства «Трест Запсибгидрострой» разработан для диаметров труб 530, 630, 720, 800, 820, 1020, 1120, 1420 и 1620 мм с толщиной стенки 8, 9, 10, 12, 14, 16, 18 и 20 мм. Разнообразие сортамента шпунта трубчатого сварного производства «Трест Запсибгидрострой», наличие «мелких» и «крупных» номеров, отличающихся широкой номенклатурой геометрических размеров, моментов сопротивления и инерции конструкций позволяют проектировать конструкции подпорных стен экономично, с наименьшими затратами металла. При разработке сортамента трубошпунта производства «Трест Запсибгидрострой» принято за основу, что экономичность конструкции из шпунта трубчатого сварного определяется в том числе затратами труда на её изготовление.

Сортамент шпунта трубчатого сварного «Треста Запсибгидрострой» разработан с целью информационного обеспечения проектных организаций о возможностях заводов «Трест Запсибгидрострой» производить трубошпунт в широком диапазоне геометрических и физико-механических параметров, а также информировании проектировщиков о возможности выбора из большого числа конструкций шпунта трубчатого сварного, обеспечивающих наиболее экономичные решения подпорных стен как по затратам металла, так и по затратам труда.

Технологии производства шпунта трубчатого сварного «Трест Запсибгидрострой» позволяют производить трубошпунт не только из труб сортамента РФ, но и вальцованных, диаметром до 3000 мм, с моментами сопротивления до 150,0 тыс. см³/м и инерции до 25 миллионов /м.

 

Сортамент трубошпунта

Шпунт трубчатый сварной с запатентованными составными замковыми соединениями из горячекатаных профилей (Патент № 2471042) Шпунт трубчатый сварной с замковыми соединениями из полупрофиля шпунта Ларсен Шпунт трубчатый сварной с замковыми соединениями из полупрофиля шпунта GU 16-400 (Патент №57298) Шпунт трубчатый сварной с замковыми соединениями из полупрофиля шпунта FL-510, FL-511, FL-512 (Патент № 37113) Шпунт трубчатый сварной с замковыми соединениями из полупрофиля шпунта AS 500-11,0, AS 500-12,0 Шпунт трубчатый сварной с замковыми соединениями из горячекатаных профилей типа ГР-ОБ; УГ-УЭ (WOF/WOM) (Патент №106264) Шпунт трубчатый сварной с замковыми соединениями типа УТ из уголков и двутавра. (Патент № 2368723)